A lot has happenned since Fani

in #dtube5 years ago


Its long time since I actively participated on this platform, and recently coming back, I see a lot has changed. @dtube evolving with its own platform, and many other platforms , new tokens what not.. Unfortunately, the steem price has not improved a lot, but I expect, with all these changes we will see a #newsteem which will take us all to the next level.
Unfortunately someone whom I had brought into this platform decided to sell off all his earnings and reached to me, and I accepted the deal to pay him INR, increasing my stake. Hopefully, if steem price increases, then they may come back again.
With this post I am also trying the new @dtube , and using my DTC to experiment how it goes.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

i just joined steem, looks like a fun community

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @sanjeevm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74