What will be your Next Life ?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


So if your kids ask you this question, what will be your answer ?

My daughter came from school and asked me this question and I was clueless, to figure out what should I answer. So instead of saying a NO, I asked her to provide me some options and little did I know that she had some options, LOL. She had a sheet of paper and wanted to play a lottery with me to decide my next life :)

Kids are growing so fast and the most important thing is that the level of exposure they have. I never thought, she would have these kind of options, but it was a real fun playing with her thus spending some fun time.

These are very small things, but some special moments, that will help us relieve our stress. Its very important that we enjoy these moments , because there will be time, when they will be so busy that they will not have time to spend with us, but we might be sitting idle and looking for some company.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was very sweet

Lovely father and daughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97