Third entry on dtube, thanks to my youtube followers, Steemit vs Adsense

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I was a bit stoned in this video from magic green herb, however here there is a little update about my adventures on Steemit with a few words about Google Adsense too.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Believe me; it is impossible to stop staring ! And what a nice short jeans you wearing !!! WOW SUPER !

Ahhhhhhhhhh <3 <3 <3 mmmuwah!

And what a sweet kisses, thank you much

Baldy in the back is hilarious. Yeah pretty happy to have found this place.

The lost of my hair is a painful blow. i should have a funeral for it.

😫😯🤐Aww I'm sorry, if it makes you feel better sometimes I get pretty turned on by the Lex Luther types.

The guy in the back that is teasing me is @jimdraw :P

hehe, I fucking miss you sandrina. and your friend who was dancing behind you is awesome. buy him a beer from me.

I miss you too!! I will :) I hope you will come back to South East Asia at some point

yes thats my plan,

first step:- I am making my own crypto currency.
second step: coming back to siem reap to open up my own bar.

Your shirt is very beautiful :) I could not get my eyes off of it ;))

Your welcome :) And You are so beautiful to

double thaaaaaaaaank!

Finally saw on YouTube. Jim is a lovely dancer😄 You're hilarious

I should try to do stand up comedy at some point :)

Haha "a bit stoned". Funny

Are you going to invest in cryptocurrency? Or are you just going to blow it on more weed? Hahaha keep earning money!

I'm going to smoke it all!!

Cameo at 6:44 minute

quite useful videos u got there!!!
I have been trying to upgrade my hosted adsense to non-hosted for my website for over 2 years now. Unfortunately they have kept rejected me since then. Do you have any tips or suggestion for me? BTW my website is tripizia.com If you don't mind please check it out!!! thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72