5th entry on Dtube, passionate impersonation of Napoleon Dynamite

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Lads and Lads, the cult movie "Napoleon Dynamite" is one of my favourite, because our hero doesn't give a shit. He just goes for it in full self-confidence.

Well, me too, I am somehow socially awkward and an outsider. I dress up, wear wigs and weird cosplay stuff to play around and hide myself behind a mask. I still don't care and I go for what I want and do it. I feel a bit like Napoleon.

Because I love dancing too, around 1 year ago, I made this video and I hope the Steemit community will appreciate it.

Give me your love, babies.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When you are able to dance like this; you have sure a talent!
Your hips so flexible, your moves so special 😊

Love your passion girl! Keep on moving!

that was dynamite ! love the Jamiroquai tune!

Very nice! I'm looking forward to read more of your post here in steemit and DTube. More blessing to you @sandrina.life

I have been in need of some rest, I haven't been very inspired lately. Blessing to you.

Sorry but I did not think much about the dance 4 out of 10

Thats very original of you.

Good post. I like your style of writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25