Second entry on Dtube, Kinect projection map dance

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Happy new year! I hope you like my second entry on Dtube. It is a silly dance on commodore 64 to celebrate a great 2018 full of steemy goodness!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think that you will agree Sandy, that the pink wig was a wise purchase. It is the gift that keeps on giving.

suppppper duper wise!

You are a magical creature sandrina. I wish you the cutest year, full of love, romance, friendship. Luv ya Sandrina - Happy 2018 girl! You are one of my top 10 steemians of 2017 for sure.

Thank you ^^ I love dancing! You too are talentous and full of love (for someone!) happy 2018!!

I freely admit my love. I don't think I am hiding it though ;p, but neither are you. lol

eheheheh

What an Amazing effects you created, and what a sensible moves you make. This makes the start from 2018 for me a very good one.
I realy like to see this 😊

Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Dtube killed the YouTube star. Happening moves! Good work.

I am just preparing a video about adsense and steemit. I hope it will get the deserved views and upvotes :)

dTube killed the YouTube star. Good work, nice moves!

Woow that's so good :))

Lol. I like the multi media aspect of this. Pretty cool, very retro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84