4th entry on dtube, what can you do in a luggage in a corridor?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hi people of the night and people of the nerd world! What's up?
One year ago, I was travelling in Thailand and I found myself in a hostel in Bangkok...
I broke my luggage and I had to buy a new one. I was bored and I put a silly song and danced along with it in the middle of the corridor.

Minute 1:10 I am hitting my head on the wall.
And yes, I printed this shirt as well - "Death to Hipsters"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bleedpoet @artwatch guys, watch this at minute 1:11 :D

Beating your head against the wall? Right in the feels😄 Next time your making shirts I have two slogan suggestions. One is 'Poet, please Feed me' the other is 'will marry into money'

Siri calls me 'Maybe' cause I told her to call me Maybe...

Goodnight Siri
Goodnight, Maybe.

She is just trying to express our deep passions for one another. Where head meets wall there is love.

Good day, Maybe.

I am thinking about the next t-shirt "If you can't get out of the tunnel, decorate it".
If you guys ever bash your head on the wall, can you please record and share the video here on steemit?? Please please please

If you guys ever bash your head on the wall, can you please record and share the video here on steemit?? Please please please

Um your weird.

Bleed after you.
lol

As always, ladies first... You're up Harv.

There is fetish and then there is just weird banging😆

Yep --on average E does make me want to bash my head into a wall. You called it ;p

You are a crazy woman and I love it.

I was gonna write a comment but got distracted by this cause this is my favorite music video of all time. ha ha

You just gave me a great idea for another video.

Dance dance dance and we call you Always 😉 for this performance !

What's the song? ;-)

Cool video, I like your editing.

"Call me maybe", thanks :)

Hahh very nice post :))

It 's very nice to dance. it comforts people

Dancing makes me feel alive.

It's amazing song :)))

Sandrina, nice video.
I'd love to watch my Time Lapse.

Then let me know if you like it.

Thank you!

http://bit.ly/2DaSGhA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55