Wednesday Afternoon Surf Check & Chill Time At Beach

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Click on the image above to watch a short/fun video.

This same thing happened on my last video. Why is my thumbnail not showing up on steemit ...

It was truly a beautiful afternoon today. Click that play button and come enjoy the beach. Enjoy and relax ...For some reason dtube is not synching with the steemit platform so my thumbnail is not showing up. Trust me...it's a fun video so just hit play. See you all tomorrow. Ciao.

Hey everyone I decided to head on over to the beach this afternoon and check out what's happening. I am on injured reserve because of my leg for a couple of days...but that does not mean we can't head on over to the beach and check out the action. Grab a towel and we will go check out the sights. Enjoy. It is high tide at the moment but the water is warm and the vibes are positive.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53