You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Demon Pulls A $119 Card From 1 Mystery Potion Reward Beta Pack!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I usually open little by little the packages of letters or the few that I have earned to enjoy watching them carefully. I have noticed that you open the packages very quickly and so you do not have time to see them calmly which letters you received. It will be because you are already so used to it that you do it that way. I usually enjoy things little by little to taste them with more pleasure LOL. Greetings friend and a hug.

I had forgotten to congratulate you on that valuable letter you earned. I am very happy about it.

Sort:  

Hi! You are right! I open packs so fast it’s crazy! I think I always have but way more now as it has been so long I’ve been playing this! Next time anything is shaking I will not close it out before seeing if it is regular or gold, lol!!! 👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45