Painting a Seascape - Speeded Up DTube Video

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Steemers

This is a speeded up video of me painting a small seascape in oils on a canvas panel. This small painting served as a colour study for a larger art work.

I love painting these small art works, they're really good fun.

The music that accompanies this video is written by Håvard Jørgensen. Check out his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HaavardOfficial/

Check out my website for more of my art: samuelearp.com

Subscribe to my mailing list for news, new paintings and art tips and receive a FREE digital art print download of one of my seascape paintings suitable for printing an image of any size: https://www.samuelearp.com/subscribe/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! You are an extremely talented artist, well done :) it’s gorgeous.

Is that a real place or imaginary ?

@samuel-earp-art your such an extraordinary artist! One of a kind.

wow friend this paining is so beautiful. i like your art very much @samuel-earp-art

Good work my friend, I'll keep following you. :)

wow, you make me jealous! 🤭

It looks nice :) Upvoted!

Loved watching those shapes form, and still very impressed with the water transluscency :)

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38