ⓉⒾⓂⒺⓁⒶⓅⓈⒺ Spectacular Italian sunset & old castle

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Shot from Todi, a hilltop town in Umbria, Italy. I was there in 2012 to film a friend's wedding!

Glorious sunset beams & an ancient castle.

The best way to end a day ;)


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Here it is on YouTube for your convenience

Hope you enjoyed your daily dose of

TL of the Day main.jpg

Sort:  

stunning !!! wow them colors !

Nice eh! I had almost forgotten about these shots. A beautiful wedding it was :)

I love finding old pis back, you have been there a bit again that way :-)

Very good, how many shots?

I don't remember to be honest! But am guessing around 300 for the church tower and 600 for the landscape. Times that by 3 because I was shooting HDR.

Thank you for showing an interest when others don't appear to care :)

I have followed you.

Nice timelapse, do you know where to find more good ones on steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83