Urine powered tomatoes, my first crypto T-shirt, motorhomes, sun-gazing & global cooling

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It was a welcome break from my work here in Yorkshire (filming the construction of the UK's most advanced solar farm) when my mother came to visit with a friend in her motorhome.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

I am eternally grateful for the T-shirt she had made for me on a recent trip to Cyprus! Bless her. She is so good at those kind of things and she knows well my current obsession!

Screen Shot 2019-09-13 at 18.54.08.png

I always wear it when I am in cities or busy areas and it often leads me to new friends :)

In this film I also share my thoughts on how urine is a good fertiliser for tomatoes & during my sun-gazing session I observe how it seems colder than it did 5 years ago when I last lived in the UK. I believe this is because we are entering into a Grand Solar Minimum which is a period of inactivity from the sun, reflected on earth by erratic & ultimately colder weather.

Don't be fooled by the global warming story.

GSMandSunspots.png

Learning to grow your own food is the most important thing you could be doing right now. Worldwide agriculture is already failing.

But don't dwell for one moment on any of the potential negative feelings this might bring up for you. Move your attention directly to the solution. Which from my humble perspective is to re-educate yourself to be at one with the land.

If you are connected to the land, like the Swallows in the autumn, you will know what to do.

BIRDS-8.jpg

To learn more about sungazing watch this one I made three years ago:

Love & Light everyone!


Who is @samstonehill?

He was a London based filmmaker until he sold everything and set out on a barefoot journey around the world, currently based in the south of France.

He is travelling with his partner & two children and with no bank account he has been living on STEEM & crypto for over two years.

old banner.jpg

Sam supports @naturalmedicine because they are seeking to help us in ways which go far beyond money. Please come and join us on Discord

ec08b62bddb542269ece7cda7e763d784ea87db8.gif

All content created for this account is 100% original (unless otherwise stated), produced by @samstonehill who invites you to use & share freely as you wish.

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

All non original photo sources can be found by clicking on the image

Sort:  

Brilliant Vlog Sam!
Entertaining and highly educational - I also love your film about Sun gazing linked below - wonderful information!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

I appreciate you watching. And am very glad you found it both educational & entertaining. That is generally my intention with the vlogs ;)

I feel blessed to have had such a wonderful life-ride of information & fun!

Long may it continue :)

Wow! I noticed the other day that you had listed sungazing listed in your profile header and had planned to ask you about your experiences. And... here it is. Manifestation without words. Blessings to you.

I felt you asking.

Like those swallows I mentioned, when connected to our true nature, we think with one mind.

Please let me know if you have any questions....

Though in truth you already know the answers ;)

Can't beat a bit of sungazing I need to get back into it 💯🐒

It does take a fair bit of motivation to get back into it after a while out.

But once you are there doing it, you remember ;)

Problem is the sun is normally hidden by clouds or it's raining. Not sure how effective it is through glass? 💯🐒

Not very effective through glass but better than nothing :)

Worth a shot haha 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76