DTUBE DAILY! Sam Talks In San Francisco | FEATURING ALCATRAZ!

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome to yet another DTUBE DAILY by me Sam! In today's video, I wanted to address one of the scariest things I've ever experienced whilst on my travels.

In November of 2017, I traveled out to California and explored the beautiful and amazing city of San Francisco. Whilst out there I obviously decided to get some work done and if any of you guys know me, you know I love going to coffee shops and cafes to work from.

I then realized that CITY LIBRARIES have some of the best wifi in the city.

So on my way back from working in the library, I decided to walk back to my hotel. On the way, I was thinking to myself how dodgy the area I was walking through look. There were people with needles, homeless everywhere and it just made me feel incredibly uncomfortable.

When I returned I had a look on Google at "Most dangerous areas in San Francisco" - You guessed it! The area I walked straight through the middle of was the roughest and most dangerous area in the city, and I walked a whole 10 blocks through!

Well... I'm here to tell the tail hey! So it cant be too bad!

Hope you enjoyed this video!

Make sure to follow the channel!

Have an amazing and positive day and I will catch you in another video!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 12.09% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

very good my friend :))

Thank you so much, appreicate it!

Nice vlog man! :)
Alcatraz looks creepy! :D

And crazy! Heroin users... damn.

Yeah bro, it was weird as heck! Loved it though! Highly reccomened San Francisco for sure!

My girlfriend really want's to go there! Looks like a lot of fun! That bridge tho! Did you get your drone out?

I did !! Check this edit!! Youll see it all on this! https://steemit.com/dtube/@samsmithson/h3n5mhny

I think youll like it!! Its one of my faves once the drone shots kick in!

Some of your drone shots are really nice! But the edit can be better! You should listen to music more. And feel how the edit goes. Now it looks a bit jerky. Some cuts are a bit too quick...

You just planted 1.99 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 6048.80 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20681.45
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67