DTUBE DAILY! MY SKYDIVING EXPERIENCE! YOU HAVE TO DO IT!

in #dtube6 years ago


Thanks for taking the time to watch my skydiving experience!

I hope you like this video, make sure to subscribe to my DTUBE channel for more videos just like this one!

Skydiving was something that I really never wanted to do. But thankfully my friend bought me it as a gift for my 20th birthday and ill remember it for the rest of my life, it was an absolutely amazing experience which I would highly recommend to anyone!

Drop me a comment if you like this video and let me know if you have ever been skydiving before!

Ciao


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Only Jack is lucky,because he jump with a girl.Rest of you.....:D

You just planted 1.99 tree(s)!


Thanks to @samsmithson

We have planted already 6053.24 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20683.74
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67