Quick & Easy Everyday Make Up Tutorial!

in #dtube7 years ago


You don't always have time to put on a full face of makeup with all the details so here's a quick go-to for when you want to put the basics on, really quickly!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

HI @sammymarie! so happy to find you here. I love connecting with friends from all over the world. I will follow You and I hope you will do the same :)

Hey @jasnadao! Thanks so much <3 Yes I followed back :)

I need more of you in my life haha awesome video the quality is really good!

haha awww omg thanks girl! I just followed back :)

you’re so sweet!

Good job! Thanks to @brianturner you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14420.74. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48