25 FACTS ABOUT ME!!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey Steem Fam!
Today's video is a 25 facts about me that I thought would be fun to share with you to get to know me better! :)
Thank you for all your love and support! I love the Steem community here and how supportive everyone is!

Thanks for watching!
XO,
Sammy-Marie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video, I really enjoyed it :)

Glad brian put me onto this site.

hey welcome to Steemit! thank you for showing us a bit of you! i can´t lie, i relate so much with you that i couldn´t hold myself into leave you a comment! i will keep an eye on your videos ;) **

You asked - 2 of my favorite books are The Shining by Stephen King and Ghost story by Peter Straub. Both of these are excellent horror.
Brent
P. S. Enjoyed the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55