You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST STEEMIT PAYOUT - THANK YOU DTUBE! ❤️

in #dtube6 years ago

Awesome to hear you got your first payout! Sounds like a big payout too. To be honest I've been a little skeptical too but hearing stories like these is so cool.

I'm still a little unsure of how this whole thing plays out in the long term but super interested to see what happens here with d-tube and steemit.

I'm new too and not sure I 100% understand this. As for increasing your vote strength (amount of $ for your upvote) it takes a significant increase in steem power. I used my lightcoin to buy steem and power it up, at 112SP I still only get $0.03 upvote.

https://steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html
^ This calculator shows you how much upvote you get for different SP levels. hope that helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50