You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 77th attempts of trying, finally I can predefine LinkSeven77 - Thanks for the continuous support from amazing Steem communities

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Love the video. I love that you are using numerology in your work with such precision.

For anyone who does not know the power and potential of 777 .... it symbolises the ascension of the soull through the physical body, universal organisation, evolution, celestial perfection.
The number of the sacred work of the sons of God for the establishment of the kingdom of God on Earth.

The number 77 is of love and empathy and has an energy and vibration to positively impact the life’s of others.

7 is associated with the seeker, searcher of truth and a sign we are on the right path.

Thank you Nathan, for being Steemits angel - we appreciate everything you are doing. Together we will grow❤️🦋🌈🍀💛

Sort:  

Yes, diggin' that! Furthermore I am working with 44 a lot. I know what it means. To me it's got another meaning because I purposly use it in my magic. When I started following and upvoting members of the family777 a lots of 44's were involved. I was no. 44 to like a ton of texts, subscriber something44, etc. Seems like the right path for me. <3

(haha, said that all at 5:44) :D
LOVE Y'ALL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34