You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips and Strategies on How to Do Barcelona Spain on a Budget!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Enjoyed the review. I love Barcelona - I visited the place for a Steemit meet up funnily.... it is a magical city with a beautiful cosmopolitan vibe where everyone mixes in a creative and joyous way. The architecture and the Greeness of the inner city with its trees full of wild parrots is beautiful and inspiring.

I wish they were big into street food like South America and Asia but hey we can’t have everything I guess.
Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much. Really glad you enjoyed my talk. I spend a lot of time in Asia and South America so being in Western Europe was a good change but also a big change on the expense aspect. The city itself is gorgeous just how you describe. Thanks for the comment, resteem, and upvote. Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46