You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. Loving & Enjoying the MANGO SEASON. I'm in MANGO HEAVEN..

in #dtube5 years ago

MMMMMMMM Mangoes!!! My favourite too. 6 for $1 is a great price. They cost $1 each here in the shops if you don't have a tree to harvest from haha - luckily there are a bunch of trees around though so I rarely pay that.... although out of season I am tempted to as I love them SO MUCH

Sort:  

They are pretty expensive in Canada too. About $1 to $1.50, so the best way to buy them is in cases which comes up about $0.70 to $0.90 each.

Yes. I always get tempted to buy at least one, just to get the taste. Hehe.
Glad to hear, mangos are your favorite too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71