MY FIRST DTUBE UPLOAD!! Rasta de Pavones. Feat Rasta Ruiz

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my first upload to Dtube. I am a nature photographer and videographer. This is a video I made for a surfer friend of mine, Rasta Ruiz in Costa Rica.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. I've seen some good surfing films in my time. And this is definitely up there with the best. Great editing. And what beautiful scenery. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

wow! Thanks so much for that awesome comment. I am thrilled to receive such a compliment!

You are welcome Sallybeth. The first time I watched on my phone. But the second time on the PC was even better. Looking forward to more.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much.

Looks good. i miss living by the surf 💯🐒

Thanks vibe!!

Surfin usa ;) have a lovely day!

Thanks, you too!

There is just something that is so powerful here and yet so pure and simple. I love the everything. The sky, the water, the beauty of the surfer, the power and control he has. I love the ocean, hence where I live. I must visit Costa Rica. Your skills are magnificent. Thanks for sharing. This type of stuff is what keeps the world magic and what keeps me coming back to Steemit.

wow thanks Marion, what a beautiful comment. Thanks for the great support.

Great video. And great surf, love those perfect waves! That guy is good!

thanks very much, yes he is a very good surfer.

Ohh thats good your friend is good classy surfer rider.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much for your support.

Great video @sallybeth23, I bet Rasta was happy with it! What a great surfer he is :)

He was very happy with it yes. He is a real natural surfer. Great talent.

Excellent enjoying the video too it was epic

Thanks very much, glad you enjoyed my video.

wow amazing... I am fear of doing surf because i can't swim... Welcome to dtube world...

thanks very much! Yes it would not be safe to try surfing if you can't swim!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70