Sort:  

I thought in EW that Wave 4 could never retreat into Wave 1 ? also note sure how you get a target of $2.10 when your chart shows 90cents ?

Lastly why show it in USD when i can not buy or express BTS in USD on Poloniex - show it in the correct base currency of BTC please

Craig

You are correct and seeing as I got no response I image the whole analysis is junk.
I wouldn't be too keen to just chart BTC pairs though. The whole story is in comparison of both. Trading view will give you a calculated poloniex USD price to work with.

Also wave 3 appears to be the shortest? Another fundamental overlooked in this synopsis.

You might need to explain that count to me

The count does not follow established rules. At all. Even if the price moves that way, good for you, but your EW practices are poor at best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40