Do you know why we love philosophy??

in #dtube7 years ago

images (62).jpeg
I myself think on many perceptions of society like Religion, Athics, norms and values against my unanswered questions like what I am?, Why I am? and where we stand ,It is so small place(Earth) against cosmos of universe which is so vast, there is millions of miles distance between two stars and on the other hand my self as an individual which have no importance against this universe.
A long period of time I myself remains confuce personality which full of so many questions.As passing of time I studied my beloved personality Allama Iqbal who is Master of philosophy born in sialkot(pakistan) 1887 who gave a long interpretation on such questions in his many books such as bal-e-jibreel , bang-e-dara etc .
In simple words philosophy having super dimensions which it covers all the rest of perception of Society. In philosophy we can easily show our feelings it never put any restrictions on speaker. Basically philosophy word derive from two word of Greek which is phylos meaning 'to love'and sophie meaning 'wisdom'. When an individual put research on philosophical literature he get nearly all the answers of the questions which prevail in his\her mind . So these are some reasons why we love to philosophy..
Thanxx all of you for reading my writing
keep smiling and stay Happy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51