You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #14 - I'll Be There For You, Bon Jovi

in #dtube5 years ago

I absolutely love this sweetie. So fun to learn to play and ukulele is amazing and not many you hear play. 😉 You really good and DAYUM girl... Your voice is amazing 😍 loved it!

Thank you for sharing and making me smile. Much love 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi thanks pretty babe

how have you been? we have not have our gossips for a loooong time lol

Jenny was online the other day, did you get to chat with her?

xx

I'm good, been really busy at work and in RL but I'm always here anyways 🤗 missed you my sweet lady, we have to catch up.
I did talk to Jenny a little when she was on. Miss her and the relationship we had.

Hope you are having a wonderful week. Much love 🤗🌞💋😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend my sweet friend. Much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40