You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 2nd August 2019 - it's been wet wet wet

in #dtube5 years ago

Awww... I know how Frustrated you been my friend and I know how you DON'T need extra work 🙈 already do so much.

I really hope it goes smoothly for you on monday, and NO more mishaps or issues to deal with.
Its crazy sometimes how one problem just follows by more problems... You solve one and another one shows 😜 bleh... Don’t want that!

I just wanted to give you a 🤗🤗🤗 when I saw the video and heard you talk about the frustration and what Went wrong...

I hope you are having a wonderful evening my sweet friend and get some good sleep so tomorrow hopefully Will go as planned 😉👍
I Will be Thinking of you. 🤗🌹💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, problems are always frustrating especially when they are caused by other people but you are the one left to solve them. It was a long day but I managed to get it all done, hugs were definitely needed though 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @saffisara here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45