You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 15th November 2019 - it's still raining

in #dtube5 years ago

You know I love your posts and vlogs bestie 😘 but Mostly your accent is my favorite and your many expressions just cracks me up.
I know you often have to explain some words to me but I still love hearing em.
I love how you share your day and experience with us while driving and your many comments along the way. I know how Hard you works so its amazing you get time to share it with us 🙏 Thank you for that. Had to share this in pypt so more can enjoy it.
Have a wonderful evening bestie 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
And Yeay to power up 💪👈☝️

!giphy power+up

Sort:  




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70