Beauty vlog#8. Showing my evening beauty routine and sharing secrets. Shhh!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Dtube! Hello Steemit!

Today I have decided to tell and show my evening beauty routine.

Since I apply everyday quite a lot of make u I start my evening with cleansing gel or wash for the face. After washing my face under the water, I make sure that no cosmetics are left with micellar water- in my case both cleansing cream and micellar water are from Bioderma brand.

Then I continue with tonic from MISSHA that is not like an ordinary tonic- it has jelly texture, that is why I apply it just with my fingers. Having done that, I apply sleeping mask from the same brand and series as tonic- MISSHA. That's it! Now I am ready to go to sleep knowing that in the morning I will wake up with baby skin. How exciting is that?

Did you like this kind of beauty vlog? I really want to know your opinion!
XOXO,
@sadovskaya.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I love watching beauty routines and seeing new products :)

Thank you! This means that I will continue to share tips about beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19