Girls conquer the gamer world Dota 2

in #dtube6 years ago

Mujeres-Competencias-Videojuegos-PMS-Asterix.jpg

My experience in this game (Dota 2) has been very broad. They are already 8 years playing, sharing, knowing, living, dreaming and even crying because your community is like all of them in all sports that exist, it is very scarce. The machismo at least in my native country that is Venezuela was and still is very broad.

But that did not stop me from continuing to improve as a gamer girl or as a girl who likes, who loves, who is passionate about this game, makes it part of me. I accepted it and I continue accepting that stalking that there is from many of us.

There are many female players with greater abilities than most male players. I can even answer that 2 teams of women, people had a very good level of play, but not everything else, as well as men, but like everything, we did not have the support of organizations, we only received promises, but nothing more.

dota-2-chicas-mirana_921163220.jpg

Women in DOTA 2 have a great impact on the community. Today I dedicate myself to sharing time with my followers through the platform of Twitch and my FanPage, I am definitely passionate to know that there are people who support and who are there waiting for you to arrive, it is the best, at least for me.

It should be noted that I love the idea of ​​forming my new team with girls, because among girls we understand each other better. They are the best 8 years invested in my life, the very good people who know me today are part of my circle of friendship and I can say that they are like my family. I do not regret or ever regret this lifestyle that is what I love and what I love doing. There is time for everything, distribute it and learn to use it. This great game left me and left me behind great teachings, experiences and many good things that never let go. I'm marked for life.

descarga (1).jpg
Today there are many talents in the world that are highly recognized, taken into account and valued. Why we need eSports in Latin America have this great support from organizations, not only Peru but also all countries equally. We are a large community, we deserve union, strength and courage.

thumb-1920-472418.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25