Weiss Beer and Braai

in #dtube5 years ago


BeerSaturday: Steph Weiss and Braai!!

IMG-2431.jpg
My wife and I went to visit my MOTHERINLAW!! for Sunday lunch, in the form of a nice Braai. You need to turn up the volume of the video for the best effect!! Being lunch with my MOTHERINLAW, I needed something to calm my nerves, and as I don't believe in pills, I just decided to have a nice ICE COLD BEER !! The BEER of choice was a nice STEPH WEISS.
IMG-2433.jpg
This BEER is brewed in Bavaria, and is unfiltered and unpasteurized!! It comes in a decent sized 500 ml and has 5% alcohol, just enough to calm my nerves!!
IMG-2440.jpg
It pours a great hazy color, with a decent white head!!
IMG-2442.jpg
The taste was great too!!
IMG-2443.jpg
We all had a great time having lunch of chicken sosaties (kebabs) and sausage. I was just joking about my MOTHERINLAW she is actually a very nice lady!! (She said I must write this, sentence!!)

This is my entry for @detlev #beersaturday contest. Why don't you head over to beersaturday no 111 and write your own post - you can win Steem and Beer tokens, and while you are there you can also vote for my post in the comments, as this will improve my chances to win!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

All the photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at my MOTHERINLAW's house, in Pretoria, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

@rynow,
That bottle looks cool and the drink you said pretty good as well! Nice photography and delicious experience that you experienced at your Mother In Law's house!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, You are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rynow!
@rynow got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you.

Yes, we enjoyed the day and food, thank you so much for the nice comment and token. !BEER

Braai, Sun and Beer, good company to keep you in line, tell MIL I love the old dutch blue and white dishes, right up my alley as well!

I will tell her, here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @joanstewart, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

The poor MOTHERINLAWS always get blamed for everything, shame on us all, not so ;) Those sosaties look sooo delicious and the beer looks very refreshing and calming! Nice post @rynow, enjoyed the tongue in cheek humour :) Hearing that sizzling makes me almost smell the meat!

Thank you so much for the nice reply, here is a nice !BEER token for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @lizelle, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

This !BEER looks tasty :P

Thank you so much for !BEER and comment.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @browery, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @rynow, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much.

Another awesome day to enjoy there beautiful one infact so nice

Thank you so much for the nice comment, here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @blazing, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I like how strong that branding on the label is

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed, it is simplistic, but very effective. Here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @harveyword, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Wow nice beer party . great brand. excellent photography

Thank you so much. Here is a nice !BEER token for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @theshaki, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66