You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The core concepts of DTube's new blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago

Didn’t take me 25min to read but will probably take me a few days to understand 😅

I like no early user advantage and no limit on voting power (somewhat currently biased as I had to dial back a bit the last few days as i have pathetic vp and like doing min 1c votes which means higher percentage votes which runs it down faster and then eventually can’t do 1c votes anymore so time to stop), though the mega vote thing is simultaneously terrifying and a really cool sounding option 😆

Also really like the unlimited monetisation time, that’s been a thing that’s bugged me somewhat here (and on the other two platforms I’m playing on).

The voting system also sounds interesting. I think I got it but will have to watch it work to see if I did 😅

Think you may have built the kind of system I want. Now all I have to do is get to a state where I can make videos to play with it 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86