You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iglu-Dorf Davos Day 12 - snow sculpture Vlog

in #dtube5 years ago

The scale of that ice house still spins me out O_O

And sometimes I thought your commute was the wrong way round, you should be sledding downhill at the end of the day when you're tired from carving all day but given how dark it is when you head back it's probably safer that you don't if there's an edge to fall off XD

Sort:  

You will probably find my next post very interesting, You will be able to take a virtual tour of the hotel.
It would be much nicer if I could slide home in the evening but gravity is against me and the dark would make it a whole other experience. I like risks but they have to be calculated risks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48