Live Music at The Old Storehouse in Dublin, Ireland

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This video was included in my last post: A Steemian goes to Dublin (2/2) - Guinness, Whiskey and the Dublin Nightlife!

Although I used Youtube for embedding the video in the original post, I also wanted to submit it via DTube. I wanted to try out the new video platform and I think it has a great future before it, as well. I hate what Youtube has done recently with the demonetization and censorship of channels that don't conform with the mainstream narrative. I don't want my videos censored just because of some useless identity politics. Therefore, this video goes up into the Steem blockchain!

Be sure to check out both my posts about my short trip do Dublin here:

  1. A Steemian goes to Dublin (1/2) - Dublin Castle, The Cathedrals and Trinity College!
  2. A Steemian goes to Dublin (2/2) - Guinness, Whiskey and the Dublin Nightlife!

--> Click here if you want me to make a cool banner for your profile!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rvanstel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65