Sort:  

OH NO the CFS is CLOSING IN! Burn your gear and RUN!!!!

Go up to the top right and click on the gears icon, then choose a different gateway, it works for me.

Thanks for the reply! I will try that.

I just heard about DTube, I was about to join it but it wants steem user name and password. Explain this to me is DTube separate from steem or part of it and is it safe to use the steem password on dtube?

You have to enter your posting key in order to upload videos and vote/comment. This means that you only have to permit DTube to post on behalf of your steemit account. At any rate, DTube can't access your wallet or account settings.

Now that's actually helpful! Thanks @fractalizer! And thanks for all your awesome tagged posts!

My pleasure @dougkarr. Just had the same problem yesterday when trying to see my own videos!

I also saw somtehing.Viewly as a gateway?

Yes, but Viewly is not open to upload as yet.
You might want to sign up to the newsletter for information of when they open to public uploads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51