Sort:  

I agree its ridiculous . you guys should use Gdax.com its the cheap alternative. basically the same company but with fewer fees and they also dont charge you for transferring between the platforms

I have transferred 400$ BTC and paid 18$ fee. The more you pay the better.

Yes. I don’t mind the high fees because they get my transaction done. I wish they were lower since that was the goal of Bitcoin, but if I need to pay that fee to get my crypto, then I’ll pay it. Bitcoin said it was going to eliminate fees and get rid of the middlemen that plague fiat currency. But the miners have become the middlemen.. and they charge much higher fees than a credit card or debit card or bank in a lot of cases. Bitcoin will explode. But I hope it is headed up way before that happens.

Mine was 33 bucks transfer and 12 bucks fee, ha, and no confirmation yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78