The Final of the Waiters Race. Biggest Loser...just an inch from the Big Money!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I was out of the money once again, but I was only an inch from 3rd place in the men's quick service final at the annual downtown Visalia Waiters Race.

I usually don't feel bad for not being in the money,because most of the winners are teenagers or are in their early 20s, but I lost third to a man my age.

I will continue to compete in this race, until I make it to the winner's circle. I will be 46 next year, so I will really have to drop the weight and start logging some serious miles to get my speed up.

I'm @runridefly, and I will train this year, and not flake out like I did this year. I've been doing a lot of flaking lately.

Steem On Dudes!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

keep hardworking i believe in you boss 😍

You forgot to say.../Or die trying...

Nice try and don't give up
Best of luck to the next time :)

you will achieve it i am quite sure never ever give up :D

It would be funny if every time you trained you were carrying a tray full of glasses ;-)

amigo #resteemia at your service

running with glasses :) that's hurts :D impressive video & nice work @runridefly

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

@runridefly,
Wow that would be a great race! They need to balance the glasses and need to run too :D Thanks for sharing such wonderful video with us!

Cheers~

Wonderful Waiters Race.. Indeed @runridefly..😊
They should have a great balance to win this game.. really enjoyed the video.. thanks for sharing..😊
I'm very new to your community and going to be a part of it.. So, Followed and upvoted..😊👌👍
Cheers..🍺🍻

Great Job @runridefly and solid determination will get you where you want to be....

full steem ahead!

@runridefly - Oh my goodness, waiters race :) Its funny Sir. Love that video <3 :*

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81