Buying bitcoin at a Love's Truck Stop using the LibertyX app.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I don't always buy Bitcoin, but when I do, I buy it at a Love's Truck Stop on California State Route 99. It's as easy as going up to the POS and buying a pin for LibertyX.

it's been very profitable even with the $5.00 fee, because Bitcoin has been on a rocket ship for the last several months.

Steem On Dudes!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Win. I am in Cambodia, where would you suggest to buy bitcoin?

I have no idea my friend. You can exchange your Steem for bitcoin. Best wishes.

Thats interesting. You can steem on.

steem on :D

Only the most interesting men in the world, can buy Bitcoin at Love's Truck Stop on Route 99.

Thats amazing!! I live right by Loves and actually worked there for 4 years awhile back.
Now im into BTC obviously and they are selling BTC....awesome sauce!!

It’s been a few year now, but I’m sure you can still buy btc there

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sounds good and indeed BTC is o high route :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62