[Running in Korea] Jan 13th: From Bongeunsa station to home (Bangi market street) // Fifty Runs till May Day 3

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


It is just about 10 mins before midnight. I just had some tea with a good friend,
and I am feeling good. It's about 5 km to home, and I can take a bus or a cab.
But I thought, why not run? I haven't run today.

So, there it was!

[Running in Korea] Jan 13th: From Bongeunsa station to home (Bangi market street)

(Fifty runs till May by a running turtle: Day 3)

  • Distance: 5.6 km
  • Time: about 25
  • Speed range: about 11km/h
  • Incline: ran outdoor
  • Where to where: From Bongensa station to home (Bangi market street)

Hope you enjoyed watching my run,
as much as I enjoyed my run and editing the video.

This is my day #3 of #fiftyrunstillmay,
and my first video for #runninginkorea.

I will try to film my runs as much as possible,
and you will get to enjoy looking at scenery, artworks, and things of Korea,
as I run through the country (mostly Seoul city, for now... :D).

Happy running!

Sung, a running turtle

#runningturtle
#fiftyrunstillmay
#runninginkorea


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @runningturtle ,
Well done! you have demonstrated that, whatever you do, wherever you are, there is always a good chance for running!
Of course you are ''qualified'' to be an ''Approved'' Runner in the @runningproject curation list.
So, please, transfer either 1 steem or 1 SBD as ''enrollment fee'' to @runningproject and start getting upvotes from the pool (right know growing) everytime you post interesting running stuff using #running as one of the post tags.

Thanks @runningproject! I am new to Steemit and my first payout will be in a few days... once I ear one steem or 1 SBD, will go ahead with the registration :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52