You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Bitcoin Millionaire: Erik Finman

in #dtube7 years ago

Was looking over some old crypto accounts and making myself sick at the amount of Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethere I had at ridiculous prices. I had like 400 Ethereum at like $6 and sold it for nothing. Makes me sick. I know there's tons of stories out there like this though.

Sort:  

You will always have that, forget about it. Plenty of opportunities still out there, always. Wherever you look there's money to be made!

I really liked your comment in a recent vid about how your going to be working for crypto instead of investing. This is an idea I've had for a long time and I have to smack myself in the face for not taking action on it.

I've had a lot of interest in coaching or consulting or one on one type stuff, I put up a site a while back and was going to say you can only pay in crypto or at the very least rate is double if you don't pay in crypto to encourage it. I want to continue to build my holdings but even better if I can do it off my efforts as opposed to having to dump my money into it. Kind of like Steemit.

What's your thoughts on the price of Steem? Really kicking myself for not loading up on the last dip. While I don't feel as confident sinking big amounts of money into Steem at the very least even if your down or even if its not swinging to make some swing trades you can always power up and use it to earn more on here so I'm starting to like the idea more and more of playing with Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44