You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to connect Excel to Steemd User Data - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #dtube7 years ago

Finally we get to see how you do it. I think this post is going to the moon!

Sort:  

this post was a nightmare. because I have used Dtube, I was unable to load the images when I created the post on Dtube. This means I then had to edit the post to add the images, but even at that it was not that simple.

Well it shows the lengths you'll go to do things right. Did you just screenshot them?

I really don't like posts with only video's and no written description. Video's are great, but in the internet age, time matters.

time does matter. yep I screen captured the images as I worked through the exercise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84