Learn to cook Green Chicken Chili

in #dtube6 years ago

I am a huge fan of Food Wish's youtube channel. Today he posted an amazing looking healthy food recipe that I think you might want to checkout. Green chicken chili is a recipe I've never seen before and I can't wait to try it myself.

From Chef John, "Learn how to make Green Chicken Chili! You've had red chili, and maybe white chili, but have you ever had a green chili? Oh, you have. Then you know how amazing this stuff is."

Visit Chef John's blog
https://foodwishes.blogspot.com

Ingredients and more details at the blog along with many, many more video recipes. Enjoy this easy Green Chicken Chili recipe!

Sort:  

Looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20