You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - BREAKING: War With Iran Imminent As US Gives Israel Green Light To Assassinate Top General

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for the video and great info. I clearly remember the sound of the drumbeats getting louder and louder for conflict in Iraq way back in . And we all know how that ended up. Thanks for keeping folks in the loop.

On a side note, you cited zerohedge.com in this video. I am not sure if that website is a typical resource, but I would strongly advise to consider the content being curated from that source. I was initially skeptical once I realized every article was being written by a certain "Tyler Durden" (obvious 'Fight Club' movie reference) but I also know that in journalism most authors of content want/ need to be recognized as individuals because it lends them more credit in the field.

But zerohedge doesn't do that.

So I did a bit more research and began analyzing the website's content for about the last six months. And I gotta tell ya bro, in a lot of ways that website has the underpinnings/ makings of a Russian agi- prop website. Maybe I am paranoid, maybe not, but a scratch under the surface of zerohedge reveals some interesting characters who are publishing information and material that may (or may not) be associated with Russian propaganda. Maybe it's just me being paranoid as it is becoming harder by the day to recognize what is real and what is not, but at the end of the day I am going to choose to believe Press For Truth is all about that; reporting the truth of what's going on. I guess I am just trying to see if others are recognizing this possibility at zerohedge as well because I am seeing multiple videos nowadays citing that source as information that is viable/ not tainted with an agenda.

Thanks for all you do and keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68