Discover more about the Delegation in Steem Reports

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Do you know that it is possible to access all the data of the blockchain? Steem Reports is one of the best ways. Today I am presenting to you more specifically the delegation part which will allow you to see who delegates what and to whom.

This is useful, for example, if you want to join a project to delegate Steem Power and find out who is already delegating to the project. Or also, if you are managing a participative project and you want to know what the distribution of contributors is (or if you are just curious, it works too:)).

To know more about that : http://www.steemreports.com/delegation/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. If you speak french you can have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

Learning is light and ignorance is darkness
smajlik-2-105h10-polnotsvetnyj-400x400-2.jpg

Thanks for supporting me all the time :) I very appreciate to see you around ! :)
Ad yes...... Learning is light !

Dtube is a very nice channel, i like this channel. and your post all the best.......

thanks for this, very important information you shared

Thank you @roxane for sharing this valuable information for us to follow the Steem blockchain!!

wao really inforamtive like it and appriciating this :)

Cool!!! What do we get from delegation tho? If I delegate my SP, do I get something in return??? Thx.

I am glad that you posted this informative video in English version. <3 <3 <3 <3

no worries :-)

Thank you for sharing I have seen it

Again, you taught me something new! Thank you 😊

Wow that's what i was looking forward to thanks for sharing this video @roxane :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99