[Interview] With Anthony from Ethereum Classic (ETC)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone !

Last Sunday I had to opportunity to talk to Anthony from the Ethereum Classic project.

Anthony helps as a volunteer as the community liaison for the ETC teams. He explains ETC to people like me. So we talked about him, ETC and it's new fork.

This was my first interview in english, so I was really nervous but I learned a lot for next time ! I hope that after looking at it you will have learned something new about the ETC project.

This interview is made in partnership with @becrypt0.

Salut à tous !

Dimanche dernier j'ai eu la chance de pouvoir parler avec Anthony du projet Ethereum Classic.

Anthony est volontaire sur le projet et est principalement actif comme community manager. Concrètement, il explique le projet ETC aux personnes comme moi. Du coup nous avons parlé de lui, de ETC et du nouveau hard fork de celui-ci.

C'était ma première interview en anglais, du coup j'étais plutôt stressée mais j'ai appris plein de choses pour la prochaine fois ! J'espère que vous apprendrez vous aussi de nouvelles choses en regardant cette vidéo.

Cette interview a pu être réalisée grâce à un partenariat avec @becrypt0.
BeCrypto est une communauté francophone qui se réunit autour des crypto-monnaies.
Vous pouvez les suivre sur Discord afin d'échanger, partager, et apprendre !

Retrouvez ici la traduction intégrale en français


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


If you speak french, join me on my profil @roxane to have more information about How to share quality content on Steem and others tips. And have a look at Comprendre-steem.fr!
You will find everything you need to start on Steem the FAQ, videos, tutos, tools etc.

If you like my work and want to support me, this is my BTC adress : 1H4faCE3f37JDi8bQqADXn4V1nQutr13oj

Pour signature.png

Sort:  

Very interesting interview! I don't have any ETC, but it is good to see the growth of all cryptos!! ☺

Yes, we don't need to have each crypto ;-) Some people thinks that only bitcoin will stay, we will see ;-)

i liked this post dear

Thanks for you video @roxane

Good thing that there is a translation. Haha. Nice interview!

nice post my friends like your posts, and i want you to go to my blog because i just came in steemit .. please help us uphot my post

Thanks for your video. its a great interview.
@roxane

Good job on your interview, as you have interviewed him what came to my mind was that Ethereum Classic wouldn't overturn the hack on people who lost money as a result of the hack.

It dawned on me that it is like murder, when it is someone on the news people talk about forgiveness. However when it is someone close to you then all hell break lose. That's one of the biggest reasons why Ethereum classic is an abandoned project. Too ideal and not realistic.

You are an inspiration!

I am not sure ;-) But that's one of my goal ... so thank you ! You made my day :D @kaykunoichi

You will never be leader in French community.

Period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62