Sort:  

It's interesting that you tried to build a modular system during a game jam. This decision definitely gave you an handicap. "Are they starting from complete scratch, are they using existing assets"? I'm going to upload a time-lapse tomorrow, you will be able to see that 99% of my code/assets was created during my jam. I took very small snippets of codes from my earlier projects and I did modify an existing sprite I had made a few months ago. At what interval should SteemitJam be? What do you think about "the first weekend of each month"?

yes it might be a handicap now but it'll help me more and more in the future steemitjams.
the first weekend of each month sounds perfect. i gotta hand it to ya for starting out an awesome event!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50