Sort:  

Awesome vlog man.
What's your favourite game of all time?

Mine's "Lunar: Silver Star story complete" on PS1. Such a beautiful game I've played it on 3 different platforms haha.

hey man. my all time favorite has to be doom I and II. way back from the dos days!

It's what inspired me to become a gamedev. i was thinking about making a video on that maybe.
i dunno anything about lunar but i can see it's a classic oldschool rpg! a lot of mobile games still follow this format.

Ohh that’s so cool you make games!! I want my own videcar game. What’s your drink of choice? I’m a whiskey girl myself. Also super introverted, which is why I make videos on the internet :)

hello mila. seems like we have some things in common.
i don't really have a coffee choice. simple americano would do the trick.
i used to drink anything with alcohol but now i mostly stick to beer or wine. i just saw your videos. it's about time introverts make vlogs!

I love a glass of red wine 😍😍

i think that's the first dtube vlog about this challenge and you just raised the bar!! i am lazy in that way too and i think more and more people are getting tired or this working system. For example yesterday i was 6-7 hours straight in steemit basically all night till the morning where i slept. "Normally" it must have been the opposite

Also i can relate both with the drinking part as i am not a drinker either but when i am out with my friends i like to overdo it a bit ( ofc i know my limits) and with my personality. I tend to think that knowing a person better and don't rush things may lead into deeper relationships either we are talking about friends or girlfriend!

thanks for taking up the challenge and well done for the clever way with dtube!

thanks. i hate rushing things too. no matter what it is.
i did this partly because i'm too lazy to write. i also think videos are more comprehensive.
maybe in the future that'll change to vr and holograms.

i hope vr and holograms to be the next ''thing'' although much work needs to be done especially in VR which has mass produced by now

This is very well written thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67244.31
ETH 2625.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68