You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode #6 Slow Grind of Leadership (VIDEO 5:09)

in #dtube6 years ago

Looks like you've gone all-in on DTube Ray (I don't see any text posts from you lately). How's that working out? I imagine making dash cam vids is a lot easier than sitting down and writing 1000 words

Sort:  

I've been thinking about that a lot. Trying to work Steemit into my daily routine has proven to be somewhat difficult. I have 4 locations all over the state of Illinois. I takes me about 1.5 hours each way to get to any of them. That's a lot of time that I'm stuck being unproductive, except for the occasional phone call. Doing the videos during that time helps me sneak it into my schedule. The only issue is that I actually enjoy writing. I think I'm going to start doing a couple written posts a week...I just need to work it into my time management.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81