Travel Gem #9: Beautiful Moments in Picturesque Santorini

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Travel Gem #9: Beautiful Moments in Picturesque Santorini video on DTube


I've captured some beautiful moments of Santorini to share with you. Sit back and Enjoy!

You can read more about Santorini @rosatravels

Travel Gem #8 - Santorini - A Fairy Tale Island Perched on a Hill
https://steemit.com/travel/@rosatravels/travel-gem-8-santorini-a-fairy-tale-island-on-the-hill

Come and join me in my Travel Gem Blog:
steemit.com/@rosatravels

Here is my introductory post to Steem it - Greetings from HK
steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rosatravels/my-first-day-at-steemit-hello-from-hong-kong

Here are all the blog posts on Travel Gem #rosatravels
steemit.com/trending/rosatravels

Feel free to upvote, resteem and comment.

Rosa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65