You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: how I like to jerk-off

in #dtube7 years ago

Cut your nails very short or wear gloves. Lie down in a comfortable position, get horny and relaxed at the same time. Lube is recommended, but you can also use saliva and precum (never use soap and be careful about using skin conditioner, it can be irritant).

Gently massage your anus and keep adding lube until you can insert a finger without applying too much pressure. Locate your prostate and enjoy.

https://steemit.com/sex/@ropaga/prostate-massage

Sort:  

thank u! u just answered my question :D
I will try again, i love his face when he hits his spot.

can u cum just by doing this?

I have to press my perineum or testicles a bit at the same time, no need to move that hand, to cum.

I can cum by rubbing my prostate for a while or by stretching my anus, after inserting three fingers at the same time I instantly cum.

There are sexual toys designed for stimulating the prostate, but I never used them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39