A day started without Baozi is a Day better spent in Bed!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch A day started without Baozi is a Day better spent in Bed! video on DTube


And yet a day spent in Bed without Baozi is no proper day on the same hand.

There are few things more enriching than the smile of my lovely Baozi lady in the background accompanied by the taste-bud-brain-connection bewitching marvelous taste of a steaming hot juicy savory filling surrounded by the of food equivalent of cute little sheep clouds. Baozi. 包子

Thank you for Being!

Sort:  

Haha you love your baozi hey? When I first came here, I ate nothing but baozi but now I'm a little sick of em. Still a nice treat every once in a while though.

Totally understand you. Even I myself although I got the nickname Mr. Baozi by my Chinese friends do not manage to eat Baozi every day. Sometimes I prefer eating some jiaozi using yi shuang of kuaizi.

Still love my little baozi balls though!!

51% upvote from Narwhalia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84