Muscled up Dude SpeedPaint

in #dtube7 years ago


I needed a general body to workout warpaint designs for different groups of ancient warriors. This is a speedpaint of me drawing in manga studio. This video is part of a larger project. Check me out on Steemit.com/@ronism


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Manga Studio (we have to call it Clip Studio now I guess), is my program of choice as well. I'm still at work and those two sites are blocked at my office so I'll have to check out your video later. But the finished product in the thumbnail looks good.

Thanks. I wanted to embed videos sometimes and d.tube is a steem blockchain project, so I thought I would try it. I didn't know it would create this post. I just thought it would add to d.tube website. So now I know. I just posted a full update on my story project as well.

I am new to Manga studio. It's giving me problems because I'm so used to photoshop. If looking closely in the video you can see spots where I wasn't drawing. That's because I was googling how layers work in the program. It's a little different than photoshop but It has cool comic making features.

I also using Clip Studio Paint to make comic. Really satisfying.

Btw. Great artwork.

Thanks - I'm still learning it.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ronism to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57