Sort:  

I think it looks a bit more natural with the card but that is really just a little difference. Your videos are looking always pretty awesome mate :)
#awesomediycontent!

Yeah I kinda like it more with the card, no need to color correct my footage anymore :)

Appreciate the positive feedback man!

Posted using Partiko Android

So simple and so good

Posted using Partiko Android


123.png

Thank you very much
for making the blockchain so interesting with your post!

You recently got curated by our service with the full voting power :)
This post was tagged by @tibfox as valuable DIY content on dtube!

We are here to motivate and thank you by sending this little gift.

Please don't hesitate to support this service.

Hey man, how are you making a living now with the steem dollar worth next to nothing?

I live very cheap and I still make some money here. Its just not as much as a year ago...

Posted using Partiko Android

Fair enough man, as long as you enjoy what your doing and your not broke! I'm doing something I never thought I'd be doing, I'm working a menial job and saving for a mortgage for house. Soon I plan to learn computer programming and get a job in that. I tried the cycle courier work, but found it to be about too dangerous, especially in wet and ice. I still plan to grow microgreens and gourmet mushrooms and start off small doing that. I've already started to make my own lip balms and soaps, all 100% natural on eBay and Etsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59